Head office
phone: +49 345 7741-222
fax: +49 345 7741-333

Sale
Mrs. Erika Vogler +49 345 7741-263, erika.vogler@print-inks.com
Mrs. Adelheid Reinicke +49 345 7741-394, adelheid.reinicke@print-inks.com

Application technology
Mr. Svend Gundermann +49 345 7741-311, svend.gundermann@print-inks.com

Product development
Decorative printing and wallpaper
Mrs. Silvia Kühn, +49 345 7741-249, silvia.kuehn@print-inks.com
Packaging
Mrs. Sabine Frank, +49 345 7741-362, sabine.frank@print-inks.com
Digital printing
Mr. Alexander Gutsche, +49 345 7741- 301, alexander.gutsche@print-inks.com
Lacquers
Mr. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Gläsel +49 345 7741-250, hans-juergen.glaesel@print-inks.com

Purchase
Mrs. Sabine Apelt, +49 345 7741-342, sabine.apelt@print-inks.com